School Visit Schedule for Next Week

Standard

Image

I am happy to say that I will be attending 4 elementary schools next week for Literacy week. Below is my schedule and I will be doing 2 grade levels at a time in 3 seperate 30 minute blocks. Parents, I’d love for you to come as well. :o)

I will be sending home with your child an order form with autograph instructions on it. I appreciate everyone’s support and thank you for becoming a Mortimer Crump fan.

Monday – Eastside Elementary – 8:30 – 10:00ish

Tuesday – Pinemount Elementary – 8:30-10:00ish

Wednesday – Westside Elementary – 8:30 -11:00ish

Thursday – Summers Elementary – 8:30 – 10:00ish

Thanks again and I hope to see you there.

Mandi

P.S. – Can YOU find Moritmer in the poster above? ;0)

Leave a Reply

