SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Standard

I hope everyone had a safe and happy new year!! In order to thank all of my loyal Mortimer fans, I have signed up for a new program with amazon and will be able to offer my book for FREE for such a select few days within each 90 day period. TOMORROW is one of those days so make sure to swing by amazon and download it as my gift to you.

http://www.amazon.com/Mortimers-What-Ifs-Childrens-Rhyming-Picture/dp/1466497432/ref=sr_1_cc_2?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1325514095&sr=1-2-catcorr

I would also like to announce that I will be having a book signing on Tuesday, Feb. 7th at

Sprout Learning Resources

(Located in Alachua across from Conestoga Restraunt and to the left of Main Street Pie)

 

Thanks for all your support! Happy New Year!

Mandi

Leave a Reply

