My Preemie Story … Prayers Heal. (Part 2)

Standard

After our horrible meeting with the doctors and finding out that my baby was not only small and fragile, he also had a bleed in his brain on both sides which at any moment could worsen and he could quite possibly die. I was devastated by the news we were given so that night I sat down at my computer and wrote an email to send to everyone I knew asking then to pray for him and then to forward on. In the email, I included the pic of him below and asked if anyone got the email and prayed for him that they please let me know so that I could put my mind at ease a little. Well to my surprise, within one week, I had gotten over 400 emails from people (many of which I did not know) from all over the country and even over seas! I KNOW this is what helped my child and I made a promise to God that if he would save my baby, I would tell everyone I could about my miracle story and I intend to do just that.

THANK YOU GOD FOR THE GIFT (MY LITTLE MIRACLE).

Leave a Reply

